Day 27- “Il Baccio della Tarantola Nera”

Buonasera, miei amici! Fumetti: 27 di 31!

Between oversleeping and thunderstorm back at it, just glad I put in the hours to finish and upload this!

I was unsure what to go with today, but the same friend who suggested Western also suggested Noir, and once again I go “alright, but what if…”

And so here we are! Aside from the late night upload, I also want to inform that I won’t be able to upload the comix during this week due to some family circumstances. Nothing bad, just won’t have my setup to do so, but as soon as I can, the last ones will be coming out as well. You can be sure about that.

Having said that, pls enjoy tonight’s neo-noir, giallo, camix:27- Noir_00127- Noir_00227- Noir_00327- Noir_00427- Noir_00527- Noir_006

One thought on “Day 27- “Il Baccio della Tarantola Nera”

Leave a Reply

